Advising Staff

Eric Viney

Academic Success Specialist

contact info

480-965-0595
Eric.Viney@asu.edu

Megan Gorvin Short

Academic Success Specialist

contact info

480-965-0595
megan.gorvin@asu.edu

Brian Volker

Academic Success Specialist

contact info

480-965-0595
brian.volker@asu.edu

Miles Wilhelm

Support Specialist Senior

contact info

480-965-0595
miles.wilhelm@asu.edu

Mike Sever

Assistant Director of Academic Services

contact info

480-965-1202
Mike.Sever@asu.edu

Jackie White

Academic Success Specialist

contact info

480-965-0595
Jackie.K.White@asu.edu

Contact
School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
Main Office
College Avenue Commons (CAVC)
660 S. College Avenue
Tempe, Arizona 85281
Tel: 480-965-3589
Fax: 480-965-0557
Email:
(Map)
Academic Advising Office
CAVC 437
Tel: 480-965-0595
Email:
College Avenue Commons - Future SSEBE Home

College Avenue Commons

The New Home of the Del E. Webb School of Construction.
Find Out More...