Administrative Staff

Jeffrey Ahlstrom

Technology Services Specialist

contact info

602-478-6314
Jeffrey.Ahlstrom@asu.edu

Vicki Arbeiter

Dept HR Specialist Sr.

contact info

480-965-9061
Vicki.Arbeiter@asu.edu

Charlotte Brown

Research Advancement Manager

contact info

480-727-3614
Charlotte.Brown@asu.edu

Jeff Calleja

Research Advancement Administrator/Pre-Award

contact info

480-727-2654
Jeff.Calleja@asu.edu

Matthew Eicher

Industry Relations

contact info

480-727-6474
m.eicher@asu.edu

Susan Garrison

Administrative Assistant

contact info

480-965-2825
Susan.Garrison@asu.edu

Jhanaye Glynn

Business Operations Specialist Sr.

contact info

480-727-9446
j.glynn@asu.edu

Peter Goguen

Laboratory Manager, Engineering

contact info

480-965-2881
pgoguen@asu.edu

Beth Kelly

Business Operations Specialist

contact info

480-965-0575
Beth.E.Kelly@asu.edu

Stan Klonowski

Laboratory Manager

contact info

480-965-3002
STAN.KLONOWSKI@asu.edu

Jeffrey Long

Laboratory Manager, Eng

contact info

480-965-4649
jjlong@asu.edu

Ray Murdock

Academic Financial Specialist

contact info

480-965-5166
ray.murdock@asu.edu

Judy Reedy

Assistant to Director

contact info

480-965-1713
Judy.Reedy@asu.edu

Hareg Sabe

Research Advancement Specialist

contact info

480-727-4623
Hareg.Sabe@asu.edu

Alan Short

Manager of Information Technology

contact info

602-763-3042
Alan.Short@asu.edu

Megan Steiner

Research Advancement Specialist/Post-Award

contact info

480-965-7831
msteine2@asu.edu

Alicia Stiers

Business Operations Manager Sr.

contact info

480-965-8184
Alicia.Stiers@asu.edu

Diane Thrailkill

Research Advancement Administrator Sr./Post-Award

contact info

480-965-6804
Diane.Thrailkill@asu.edu

Contact
School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
Main Office
College Avenue Commons (CAVC)
660 S. College Avenue
Tempe, Arizona 85281
Tel: 480-965-3589
Fax: 480-965-0557
Email:
(Map)
Academic Advising Office
CAVC 437
Tel: 480-965-0595
Email:
College Avenue Commons - Future SSEBE Home

College Avenue Commons

The New Home of the Del E. Webb School of Construction.
Find Out More...