Adjunct Faculty

Christopher Aulerich

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Construction and land surveying

contact info

480-839-4000
caulerich@aulerich.com

Paul Basha

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Transportation Engineering

contact info

480-449-4686
Paul.Basha@asu.edu

Matt Chappell

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Concepts of pricing and markup
  • Life cycle costing
  • Change order and conceptual estimating.

contact info

mchappell@kitchell.com

William Dietz

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

contact info

William.Dietz@asu.edu

Edward Fancher III

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Construction cost accounting and control

contact info

edward.fancheriii@asu.edu

Mark Felder

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • HVAC
  • Plumbing

contact info

602-286-8644
mark.felder@asu.edu

Danielle Feroleto

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Construction Marketing
  • Strategic Planning

contact info

480-965-7436
danielle.feroleto@asu.edu

Simon Ghanat

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Sustainable Engineering
  • Building Foundations

contact info

Simon.Ghanat@asu.edu

Michael Gilchrist

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Construction financial analysis

contact info

480-607-3999
Michael.Gilchrist@asu.edu

Fred Goldman

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Water and wastewater management systems

contact info

602-910-0787
fred.goldman@asu.edu

Samuel Hanna

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Civil Engineering

contact info

480-330-6152
Samuel.Hanna@asu.edu

Shawn Morman

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Civil engineering
  • Construction management

contact info

smorman@rammeng.com

Patrick Okamura

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Facilities management

contact info

patrick.okamura@asu.edu

Eric Petrie

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Construction contract administration

contact info

602-277-7600
epetrie@asu.edu

Matthew Pierce

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Construction delay
  • Impact analysis
  • Public-private partnerships
  • Construction litigation damages

contact info

602-264-7101
matthew.pierce2@asu.edu

David Sabers

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Integrated civil engineering design

contact info

602-333-2386
dsabers@asu.edu

Curtis Slife

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Facility management
  • Architecture
  • Project management

contact info

602-236-5979
CSlife@FMSolutions.net

Michael Smith

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Structural and behavioral characteristics, engineering properties, measurements and application of construction materials

contact info

602-826-7041
mesmith@saecosafe.com

Marina Sominsky

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Building Estimating

contact info

msominsky@kitchell.com

Zachary Stahlecker

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Deformable Solids

contact info

Zach.Stahlecker@asu.edu

Todd Truax

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Construction accounting systems
  • Construction financial analysis

contact info

todd.truax@asu.edu

Clinton Wilkins

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Concrete

contact info

Clinton.Wilkins@asu.edu

Jim Willson

Faculty Associate

areas of interest

  • Cement Concrete Construction Materials

contact info

602-840-7517
cementaz@cox.net

Contact
School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
Main Office
College Avenue Commons (CAVC)
660 S. College Avenue
Tempe, Arizona 85281
Tel: 480-965-3589
Fax: 480-965-0557
Email:
(Map)
Academic Advising Office
CAVC 437
Tel: 480-965-0595
Email:
College Avenue Commons - Future SSEBE Home

College Avenue Commons

The New Home of the Del E. Webb School of Construction.
Find Out More...